Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Ji... for  Lady Lucy on 25 March 2021

Hi I like you Lucy very much, love your sexy photo’s
and you want me to book you to come fly to me on
International Out call to beautiful San Francisco,
California USA and want to be my bride. I an age 54
years old and an Irish Swedish American Gentleman
I am. Love you much hope you want me; Jimmy James
J. Glanville sincerely yours!!!

  added by  Si... for  Juliva Lexi on 24 March 2021

Waste of time contacting. She sent me a link to a hookup site, then sent me one to her site which need a cc number to access. Her photos are from 2015.

  added by  Kr... for  Jasmin on 03 February 2021

Iove you

  added by  Sa... for  Rayyma on 13 December 2020

U just simply owsum smart ,cute very sexy girl,,, thanks for owsum service i need u again pls , best superb blowjob onek onek beshi sexy tumi n very educated smart girl,,,,thnks fr your lovely time. I wanna meets u again pls reply my sms plssss

  added by  ni... for  Shemale Andreea on 23 August 2020

The most perfect transsexual I’ve ever seen. we spent 2 hours together and I wish it didn’t end. I can’t wait to return to Romania and meet her again.

  added by  ni... for  Natasha on 23 August 2020

The most sensual blonde. we spent a few days together and can’t wait to get back to her

  added by  ni... for  MONALIZA on 23 August 2020

This girl really knows how to satisfy a man. I love her perfect body. I’ve only dreamed of her since I met her

  added by  ni... for  Sabrina on 23 August 2020

an ultra sexy girl. I spent the most beautiful moments of my life with her. a body of dreams

  added by  ni... for  Rosalie on 23 August 2020

very nice girl . I am always a bit sceptical when it comes to reviews, but I have to say rosalie deserves all the praise she get

  added by  Be... for  Amber on 17 July 2020

What can I say? I am always a bit sceptical when it comes to reviews, but I have to say Amber deserves all the praise she gets. I have never come across an escort so refreshing and easy to get along with. Not only she is stunning, she is also smart and very witty. I´d great weekend with Amber and my only regret was I couldn´t spend longer time with her. Thanks again for great time!

  added by  Do... for  Jasmin on 08 May 2019

a real woman. I spent two hours of dreaming with this girl. I’ll come back to her again

© 2021 The Most Sexiest Escorts